THE ACADEMY COMMITTEE OF HAYESWOOD FIRST SCHOOL 18/19

Appointments and terms of office

As a member of Wimborne Academy Trust all our committee members are appointed by the Trustees.

NAME	TYPE OF COMMITTEE MEMBER	APPOINTED	END OF TERM OF OFFICE
Mr Simon Goulding (Chair)	Trust	18.01.16	17.01.20 (four year term)
Mrs Sue Vairy (Vice-Chair)	Trust	18.03.15	17.03.19 (four year term)
Mr Andrew Todd	Parent Appointed	18.01.16	17.01.20 (four year term)
Mr Roger Martin	Parent Appointed	18.01.16	17.01.20 (four year term)
Mr Stephen Pattle	Trust	18.03.15	17.03.19 (four year term)
Mr Jake Moore	Trust	24.01.18	23.01.22 (four year term)
Mrs Pippa Gerrett	Headteacher	N/A	N/A
Mr Andrew Turrall (Executive Headteacher wef 01.01.19)	Headteacher	N/A	N/A
Mrs Janet Richardson	Staff	01.09.18	31.08.22 (four year term)
Mrs Alison Pinto	Staff	01.09.18	31.08.22 (four year term)
Mrs Lynnette Payne	Clerk to the Academy Committee	N/A	N/A