THE ACADEMY COMMITTEE OF HAYESWOOD FIRST SCHOOL 21/22

Appointments and terms of office

As a member of Wimborne Academy Trust all our committee members are appointed by the Trustees.

NAME	TYPE OF COMMITTEE MEMBER	APPOINTED	END OF TERM OF OFFICE (ALL 4 YEAR TERMS)
Mrs Emma Clipson (Chair)	Trust	23.10.19	22.10.23
Mr Andrew Turrall (Executive Headteacher)	Headteacher	N/A	N/A
Mrs Beulah Johnson	Trust	23.10.19	22.10.23
Mrs Jayne Sharman	Parent Appointed	07.01.20	06.01.24
Mrs Julia Simmonds	Staff (appointed)	17.10.19	16.10.23
Mrs Lynnette Payne	Clerk to the Academy Committee	N/A	N/A