Skip to content ↓

Hayeswood First School

Academy Committee

Welcome to the Academy Committee section!

The Academy Committee take an active interest in the day to day life of the school. Meetings are held regularly. Parents may have access to the minutes of the Academy Committee meetings on request to the Headteacher or Clerk to the Academy Committee. 

Who’s Who of Academy Committee Members

 Our Academy Committee, (AC), is made up of:

Chair of Academy Committee:         Mr Simon Goulding

Clerk to the Academy Committee:  Mrs Lynnette Payne

Academy Committee Members:

Mr Roger Martin            Mrs Janet Richardson    Mr Andrew Turrall

Mr Andrew Todd            Mrs Alison Pinto

Mr Simon Goulding       


For statutory information about each AC member, including their date of appointment, term of office and declaration of business interests, please see the Statutory Academy Committee Member Information page.

As a proud member of Wimborne Academy Trust, our academy committee is overseen by the Trustees. To find out more about the Trustees of Wimborne Academy Trust please visit the website or click here to view Trust Member and Trustee biographies.