Skip to content ↓

Hayeswood First School

Contact Us

Executive Headteacher: Mr A Turrall
Deputy Headteachers: Mrs S Fairman and Mrs J Richardson
SEN Leader:  Mrs S Fairman
Chair of Academy Committee: Mr Simon Goulding 

All of the above can be contacted at the school address:

Hayeswood First School
Cutlers Place
BH21 2HN

Telephone: 01202 882379

Please direct all general enquiries to:

For out of hours emergencies please contact:- Kestrel Guards Security on 023 8086 5658

Wimborne Academy Trust

Contact details:

Telephone: 01202 922670

Chief Executive Officer: Mrs E West

Trust office and registered address is:

Wimborne Academy Trust
c/o Allenbourn Middle School
East Borough
BH21 1PL

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please