Skip to content ↓

Hayeswood First School


The Designated Safeguarding Leader is Pippa Gerrett and there are 2 Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leaders, Sarah Fairman and Janet Richardson.

Emma Boger is the Lead Safeguarding Trustee for Wimborne Academy Trust 

If you have any serious concerns about a child, particularly if you think they may be suffering or at risk of suffering harm, please share this information promptly with the Designated Safeguarding Lead Team. If you are unable to contact a member of the school team and you wish to pass on serious concern please call the Multi Agency Safeguarding Hub (MASH) on 01202 228866.