Skip to content ↓

Hayeswood First School

Term Dates

 

TERM DATES 2020/21

Autumn Term

Start Monday 7th September 2020
Finish Friday 18th December 2020
Half Term Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020
Training Days

Thursday 3rd September 2020
Friday 4th September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

 

Spring Term

Start Tuesday 5th January 2021
Finish Thursday 1st April 2021
Half Term Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021
Training Day

Monday 4th January 2021

 

Summer Term

Start Monday 19th April 2021
Finish Friday 23rd July 2021
May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021
Training Day Monday 7th June 2021

For Dorset Council term and holiday dates, please click below.