Skip to content ↓

Hayeswood First School

Who's Who of Staff

Mr A Turrall Executive Head Teacher  
Mrs S Fairman Teacher / Deputy Head / Inclusion Leader Year 1
Mrs C Dawson Teacher Year 1
Mrs J Spencer Teacher Reception
Mrs E Everitt Teacher Reception
Mrs J Simmonds Teacher/ Assistant Head Year 3
Miss N Bartlett Teacher Year 3
Mrs K Hodder Teacher Year 4
Mrs S Loveys Cover Teacher Years 3 & 4
Miss P Brock Teaching Assistant Reception
Miss P Barnes Teaching Assistant Year 1
Mrs S Kirby Teaching Assistant/Lunchtime Supervisor  
Mrs C Wilford Teaching Assistant Year 3
Mrs S Rofe Teaching Assistant/Lunchtime Supervisor Year 2
Mrs S Ayling

Teaching Assistant

Year 4
Mrs K Lawes
Teaching Assistant  
Mrs J Muncer Higher Level Teaching Assistant/ICT Technician
Mrs L McGregor Business Manager

Mrs R Ni-Fudge

Mrs H Mellor

Admin Officers
Mr N Lewis Caretaker
Mrs C Hallowes Cleaner/Lunchtime Supervisor/School Crossing Patroller
Mrs H Castle Cleaner
Mrs V Parks Lunchtime Supervisor in Charge
Mrs S Rofe Lunchtime Supervisor/Teaching Assistant
Mrs H Castle Lunchtime Supervisor
Mr S Macklin Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs H Wheeler Lunchtime Supervisor